Officers & Directors

2018 Texas Angus Board of Directors


Front row L to R: Mike Phinney, Robbie Bean, Wendell Gibson and Mark Ahearn
Second row L to R: Steed Smith, Victor Haley, David Johnson, Joe Bush and Bodey Langford
Third row: Mike Christian, Bryan Vay, Ronnie Foley, Greg Dennis, Chris Steph, Andy Maupin and Joel Hopper

Term Expiring 2019
Victor Haley
Haley Fairway Farms
PO Drawer 631668
Nacogdoches, TX 75963
936-554-7301
vhaley@fairchildlawfirm.com
Bodey Langford
Langford Cattle Co
1173 Isidora Tr.
Lockhart, TX. 78644
512-488-2276
langfordcattle@gmail.com
Greg Dennis
G Bar C Cattle Co.
PO Box 1537
Giddings, TX 78942
281-210-8958
greg.dennis@sap.com
Ronnie Foley
PO Box 156
Merit, TX 75458
903-450-6230
ronnie@foleyangusranch.com
Term Expiring 2020
David Johnson
Bear Creek Farm
PO Box 1208
Leonard, TX 75452
214-415-1857
davidj@bcfarmstx.com
Andrew Maupin
5801 CR 153
Bangs, TX 76823
303-358-7386
andrewmaupin@yahoo.com
Steed Smith
Olde Oaks Angus
943 Bishop Road
Huntsville, TX 77320
936-662-7907
steed@oldeoaksangus.com
Chris Steph
Circle S Farms
15880 CR 2132 N
Tatum, TX 755691
903-431-3258
circlesangus@gmail.com
Term Expiring 2021
Joel Hopper
900 County Rd 3512
Dike, Tx 75437
214-507-8854
joelhopper@gmail.com
Joe Bush
J & S Ranch
1175 CR 422
Hamilton, TX 76531
254-338-1961
jbush1966@gmail.com
Bryan Vay
Rimrock Production
3598 FM 448
Giddings, TX 78942
432-940-1111
bryanvay@sbcglobal.net
Mike Christian
Christian Cattle Co.
14475 E. FM 219
Hico, TX 76457
254-688-0840
christiancatte@aol.com

2018 Texas Angus Executive Committee

 

President
Robbie Bean
Elm Creek Cattle Co
2944 RSCR 3425
Brashear, TX 75420
903-571-7950
elmcreekangus@yahoo.com
President Elect/Treasurer
Wendell Gibson
14100 Baker Rd
Weatherford, TX 76807
817-304-0312
wendellngib@yahoo.com
Vice President
Mark Ahearn
Turner Meadow Ranch
1615 Van Zandt County Road 3416
Wills Point, TX. 75169
903-873-6691
tmranch@aol.com
Past President
Mike Phinney
Oak Valley Ranch
P.O. Box 933
Stephenville, Texas 76401
254-977-2988
phinney2@embarqmail.com

 

 

Thank you for your interest in The Texas Angus Association. If you would like more information, please feel free to contact us anytime at 817.740.0778!

It is hereby the policy of the Texas Angus Association that any member lists accumulated by Texas Angus Association or published in any form by Texas Angus Association is the sole and exclusive property of the Texas Angus Association and that any use or re-creation in any form of such lists or member listings is strictly prohibited, will be a violation of this policy, and is not allowable absent the express written consent or agreement of the Texas Angus Association.
131 East Exchange • Suite 116 • Fort Worth, Texas 76164
Office: 817.740.0778 • Fax: 817.740.0877
taa@texasangus.com